Less Than Jake have the announced the details of their new EP, ‘Sound The Alarm’. The EP will be released on February 3rd.

The track listing and cover art for ‘Sound The Alarm’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Call to Arms
2) Whatever the Weather
3) Bomb Drop
4) Welcome to My Life
5) Good Sign
6) Years of Living Dangerously
7) Things Change