AFI have released the video for the song, ‘Snow Cats’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘AFI (The Blood Album)’.

Watch the video for ‘Snow Cats’ below.

‘AFI (The Blood Album)’ will be released on January 20th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Dark Snow
2) Still A Stranger
3) Aurelia
4) Hidden Knives
5) Get Hurt
6) Above The Bridge
7) So Beneath You
8) Snow Cats
9) Dumb Kids
10) Pink Eyes
11) Feed From The Floor
12) White Offerings (Music Video)
13) She Speaks The Language
14) The Wind That Carries Me Away


Catch AFI live on the following dates – listed below.

May (Supporting Deftones)

May 5th – Alexandra Palace, London
May 6th – Apollo, Manchester
May 7th – SECC, Glasgow

Download Festival – June 9th – 11th