Sorority Noise have announced the details of their new album, ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’.

The album will be released on March 17th. ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’ follows on from their 2015 (incredible) album, ‘Joy, Departed’.

The track listing and cover art for ‘You’re Not As _____ As You Think’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) No Halo
2) A Portrait Of
3) First Letter From St. Sean
4) A Better Sun
5) Disappeared
6) Car
7) Where Are You
8) Second Letter From St. Julien
9) Leave The Fan On
10) New Room


Watch a teaser for the album in the video below.