Dangerkids have released a new song, ‘Kill Everything’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Blacklist_’.

Listen to ‘Kill Everything’ in the video below.

‘Blacklist_’ will be released on January 27th. The track listing and cover art for ‘Blacklist_’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Kill Everything
2) Blacklist_
3) Inside Out
4) Crawl Your Way Out
5) Things Could Be Different
6) Ghost In The Walls
7) Nothing Worth Saving
8) Singularity
9) Summoner’s Rift
10) Glass on Water
11) Invincible Summer