Deaf Havana have released the video for their new song, ‘Fever’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘All These Countless Nights’.

Watch the video for ‘Fever’ below.

‘All These Countless Nights’ will be released on January 27th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Ashes, Ashes
2) Trigger
3) L.O.V.E
4) Happiness
5) Fever
6) Like A Ghost
7) Pretty Low
8) England
9) Seattle
10) St. Paul’s
11) Sing
12) Pensacola, 2013