Emmure will release their new album, ‘Look At Yourself’ on March 3rd. The track listing and cover for ‘Look At Yourself’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) You Asked For It
2) Shinjuku Masterlord
3) Smokey
4) Natural Born Killer
5) Flag Of The Beast
6) Ice Man Confessions
7) Russian Hotel Aftermath
8) Call Me Numb
9) Major Key Alert
10) Turtle In A Hare Machine
11) Torch
12) Derelict
13) Gucci Prison

Watch a teaser for the album in the video below.

RELATEDEmmure’s New Album To Be Released In March?