As It Is have released a new song, ‘Patchwork Love’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Okay.’.

Listen to ‘Patchwork Love’ right here – YouTube player coming soon.

‘Okay.’ will be released on January 20th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Pretty Little Distance (Acoustic)
2) Okay
3) Hey Rachel
4) Patchwork Love
5) Curtains Close
6) No Way Out
7) Soap
8) Austen
9) Until I Return
10) The Coast Is Where Home Is
11) Still Remembering


Stay tuned for a new As It Is song – coming tomorrow. Catch As It Is live on the following dates – listed below.

March (Supporting State Champs)

March 9th – Engine Rooms, Southampton
March 10th – Academy, Bristol
March 11th – Ritz, Manchester
March 13th – Riverside, Newcastle
March 14th – Garage, Glasgow
March 16th – Beckett Student Union, Leeds
March 17th – Institute, Birmingham
March 18th – The Forum, London