Falling In Reverse have released a new song, ‘Loser’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Coming Home’.

Listen to ‘Loser’ right here – YouTube player coming soon.

‘Coming Home’ will be released on April 7th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing 

1) Coming Home
2) Broken
3) Loser
4) Fuck You and All Your Friends
5) I Hate Everyone
6) I’m Bad At Life
7) Hanging On
8) Superhero
9) Straight to Hell
10) I Don’t Mind
11) The Departure
12) Right Now
13) Paparazzi