The Maine have released a new song, ‘Bad Behavior’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Lovely, Little, Lonely’.

Listen to ‘Bad Behavior’ in the video below.

‘Lovely, Little, Lonely’ will be released on April 7th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Don’t Come Down
2) Bad Behavior
3) Lovely
4) Black Butterflies And Déjà Vu
5) Taxi
6) Do You Remember? (The Other Half Of 23)
7) Little
8) The Sound Of Reverie
9) Lost In Nostalgia
10) I Only Wanna Talk To You
11) Lonely
12) How Do You Feel?