Deez Nuts have announced the details of their new album, ‘Binge & Purgatory’. The album will be released on April 7th.

‘Binge & Purgatory’ follows on from their 2015 album, ‘Word Is Bond’. The track listing and cover art for ‘Binge & Purgatory’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Binge
2) Purgatory
3) Antidote
4) Commas & Zeros
5) Break Out
6) Discord
7) Lessons Learned
8) Carried By Six
9) Cakewalk
10) For What  It’s Worth
11) Hedonistic Wasteland
12) Remedy
13) Do Not As I Do


Catch Deez Nuts live on the following dates – listed below.


February 13th – Mama Roux’s, Birmingham
February 14th – Sound Control, Manchester
February 15th – Islington Academy, London