Decade have released the lyric video for their new song, ‘Brand New Again’.  The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Pleasantries’.

Watch the lyric video for ‘Brand New Again’ below.

‘Pleasantries’ will be released on February 24th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Human Being
2) Daisy May
3) Turn Off Your TV
4) Anaemia
5) Wasted
6) Sunbeam
7) Brand New Again
8) Peach Milk
9) Can’t Figure It Out
10) Geist
11) Capsules


Catch Decade live on the following dates – listed below.

March (Headline Tour – Support: Big Spring and Wallflower)

March 3rd – Asylum, Birmingham
March 4th – The Cookie, Leicester
March 5th – Think Tank, Newcastle
March 6th – Audio, Glasgow
March 7th – The Key Club, Leeds
March 8th – Star & Garter, Manchester
March 9th – Boston Music Room, London
March  10th – Rock City Basement, Nottingham
March 11th – Moles, Bath