New Found Glory have announced the details of their new album, ‘Makes Me Sick’. The album will be released on April 28th.

The band will release new song on February 16th – find out more here. The track listing (coming soon) and cover art can be found below.


New Found Glory are currently out on tour with A Day To Remember, Neck Deep and Moose Blood.

* Follow-up to 2014 album, ‘Resurrection’.