A whole bunch of bands have been announced for this year’s Download Festival. So without further ado

Bands Announced: A Day To Remember, The Dillinger Escape Plan, State Champs, As It Is, Moose Blood, Creeper, Trash Boat, Northlane, The Devil Wears Prada, Hacktivist, Touche Amore, Blood Youth, I The Mighty, Dead!, Junior, Casey, Suicidal Tendencies, Baroness, Anathema, In Flames, Wednesday 13, Alestorm, Kvelertak, The Charm The Fury, The King Blues, Normandie, The Cadillac Three, Wallflower, Grove Street Families, The Lounge Kittens… (continued below)

Aaron Buchanan & The Cult Classics, Dinosaur Pile-Up, IDLES, Venom Prison, The Contortionist, Fizzy Blood, She Must Burn, M O S E S, Stone Broken, Bruai, The LaFontaines, Holding Absence, Dead Label, Like A Storm, Devilskin, Steel Panther, Sabaton and Red Sun Rising.

Previous Bands Announced: System Of A Down (Headliner), Biffy Clyro (Headliner), Aerosmith (Headliner), Sleeping With Sirens, Of Mice & Men, Motionless In White, Five Finger Death Punch, AFI, Every Time I Die, Simple Plan, Prophets Of Rage, The Story So Far, Slayer, Fozzy, Rob Zombie, Pierce The Veil, Good Charlotte, Sum 41, Ministry, Red Fang, Airbourne, Alter Bridge, Coheed & Cambria… (continued below)

DevilDriver, Mastodon, Opeth, Clutch, The Dead Daises, Issues, Four Year Strong, Knuckle Puck, God Damn, Basement, WAKRAT, Exodus, Lost Society, The One Hundred, Crown The Empire, Greywind and Asteroid Boys.

Festival Details: 9-11th June – Donington Park

Tickets for Download are now on sale. There are many more announcements to come! So stay tuned.