Blood Youth have released the video for their new song, ‘Reason To Stay’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming debut album, ‘Beyond Repair’.

Watch the video for ‘Reason To Stay’ below.

‘Beyond Repair’ will be released on April 7th. The track listing and cover art for the album can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Making Waves
2) What I’m Running
3) Savanna
4) Parasite
5) I Remember
6) Reason To Say
7) Pulling Teeth
8) Buying Time
9) Bless
10) Man Made Disaster


Catch Blood Youth live on the following dates – listed below.


April 8th – The Garage Attic, Glasgow
April 9th – The Key Club, Leeds
April 10th – Boston Music Room, London