He Is Legend have announced the details of their new album, ‘Few’. Signing to Spinefarm Records, the album will be released April 28th.

The track listing and cover art can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Air Raid
2) Sand
3) Beaufort
4) Silent Gold
5)  Alley Cat
6) Jordan
7) Gold Dust
8) Call Ins
9) Eastern Locust
10) Fritz the Dog
11) The Vampyre
12) The Garden


Catch He Is Legend live on the following dates – listed below.


May 7th – Joiners, Southampton
May 8th – Rebellion, Manchester
May 9th – Academy, Newcastle
May 10th – G2, Glasgow
May 11th – Academy, Birmingham
May 12th – Dome, London
May 13th – Rescue Rooms, Nottingham
May 14th – Exchange, Bristol