Senses Fail have released a new song, ‘In Your Absence’ – title track of forthcoming acoustic EP. Listen to ‘In Your Absence’ in the video below.

‘In Your Absence’ will be released on March 3rd. The track listing and cover art for ‘In Your Absence’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Jets To Peru
2) In Your Absence
3) Death Be
4) Family Tradition
5) Lost And Found