Halflives have announced the details of their debut album, ‘Empty Rooms’. The album will be released on April 14th.

We’re very excited about this album! The track listing and cover art for ‘Empty Rooms’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Lone Wolf
2) Burn
3) Mayday
4) Echo
5) The Sickness
6) Half Alive
7) Empty Room
8) Collide


The band have already released the video for the song, ‘Burn’ – watch below.