Linkin Park have released the lyric video for their new song, ‘Heavy’*. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘One More Light’.

Watch the lyric video for ‘Heavy’ below.

*The song features Kiiara – guest spot.

‘One More Light’ will be released on May 19th. The track listing and cover art for ‘One More Light’ can be found below.

Track Listing 

1) Nobody Can Save Me
2) Good Goodbye
3) Talking To Myself
4) Battle Symphony
5) Invisible
6) Heavy
7) Sorry For Now
8) Halfway Right
9) One More Light
10) Sharp Edges