First album in 17 years! Woaaahh!

At The Drive-In have released the lyric video for their new song, ‘Incurably Innocent. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘In·ter a·li·a’.

Watch the lyric video for ‘Incurably Innocent’ below.

‘In·ter a·li·a’ will be released on May 5th. The track listing and cover art for ‘in·ter a·li·a’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) No Wolf Like The Present
2) Continuum
3) Tilting At The Univendor
4) Governed By Contagions
5) Pendulum In A Peasant Dress
6) Incurably Innocent
7) Call Broken Arrow
8) Holtzclaw
9) Torrentially Cutshaw
10) Ghost-Tape No.9
11) Hostage Stamps


Catch At The Drive-In at this year’s Reading Leeds Festival.