Here we go! A whole bunch of bands have been announced for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival. So without further ado…

Bands Announced: Deaf Havana, Frank Iero And The Patience, We Are The Ocean, The Maine, Crime In Stereo, Sorority Noise, Too Close To Touch, WSTR, Seaway, Boston Manor, Stray From The Path

Stage splits are yet to be announced.

Previous Bands Announced: Enter Shikari (Headliner), Don Broco1, Bowling For Soup, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Cute Is What We Aim For2, We The Kings3, Tonight AliveAgainst Me!BeartoothThe MovielifeThe BronxGoldfingerMad CaddiesTrophy EyesLike Pacific, Neck Deep, Citizen, Turnover, Set It Off, Memphis May Fire, I Prevail, Ice Nine KillsOceans Ate AlaskaZebraheadThe Ataris and Fenix TX.

1: UK Festival Exclusive
2: Playing ‘The Same Old Blood Rush With A New Touch’ In Full
3: Playing ‘We The Kings” In Full

Festival Details: 27th May – Slam Dunk Midlands – NEC, Birmingham // 28th May – Slam Dunk North – City Centre, Leeds // 29th May – Slam Dunk South – Forum, Hatfield

Tickets for Slam Dunk are now on sale. There are many more announcements to come! So stay tuned.