We’re excited! All Time Low have announced the details of their new album, ‘Last Young Renegade’.

The album will be released on June 2nd. ‘Last Young Renegade’ follows on from their 2015 album, ‘Future Hearts’.

The track listing and cover art for ‘Last Young Renegade’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Last Young Renegade
2) Drugs & Candy
3) Dirty Laundry
4) Good Times
5) Nice2KnoU
6) Life Of The Party
7) Nightmares
8) Dark Side Of Your Room
9) Ground Control (Feat. Tegan and Sara)
10) Afterglow


Catch All Time Low live on the following dates – listed below.

March (Headline Tour – Support: SWMRS and Waterparks)

March 10th – Eventim Apollo, London
March 11th – University Great Hall, Cardiff
March 13th – Guildhall, Southampton
March 14th – Corn Exchange, Cambridge
March 15th – Academy, Leeds
March 16th – Academy, Birmingham
March 18th – Guild Of Students, Liverpool
March 19th – Ulster Hall, Belfast
March 20th – Olypmia, Dublin
March 22nd – Academy, Bristol
March 23rd – (O2) Apollo, Manchester
March 24th – Academy, Sheffield
March 25th – Academy, Newcastle
March 27th – Corn Exchange, Edinburgh
March 28th – Academy, Glasgow
March 30th – UEA, Norwich
March 31st – Brixton Academy, London