Loathe Release Video For New Song, ‘Dance On My Skin’

*Holy shit, this is incredible!!*

Loathe have released the video for their new song, ‘Dance On My Skin’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming debut album, ‘The Cold Sun’.

Watch the video for ‘Dance On My Skin’ below.

‘The Cold Sun’ will be released on April 14th. The track listing and cover art for ‘The Cold Sun’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) The Cold Sun
2) It’s Yours
3) Dance On My Skin
4) East Of Eden
5) Loathe
6) 3990
7) Stigmata
8) P.U.R.P.L.E.
9) The Omission
10) Nothing More
11) Never More
12) Babylon…


Catch Loathe live on the following dates – listed below.

April (Supporting Blood Youth alongside Holding Absence – labelmates)

April 8th – Garage
April 9h – Key Club, Leeds
April 10th – Boston Music Room, London



One comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s