Have Mercy have released the video for their new song, ‘Coexist’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Make The Best Of It’.

Watch the video for ‘Coexist’ below.

‘Make The Best Of It’ will be released on April 21st. The track listing and cover art for ‘‘Make The Best Of It’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Smoke And Lace
2) Drive
3) Coexist
4) Baby Ground
5) Begging For Bones
6) Reaper
7) Ghost
8) Disagree
9) American Bliss
10) Good Christian Man
11) You Made Me