*Sparrow Sleeps have only gone and done it again!*

Just take our money now! Sparrow Sleeps have taken ten Real Friends (RF) songs and turned them into (soothing) lullabies.

Want a taste? Listen to the reimagined RF song, ‘Colder Quicker’ in the Soundcloud player below.

The track listing and cover art for ‘The Kid Beside My Bed’ can be found below. *Finds debit card quickly!*

Track Listing 

1) Maybe This Place Is The Same
2) I Don’t Love You Anymore
3) Stay In One Place
4) Skin Deep
5) Mess
6) Late Nights In My Car
7) Colder Quicker
8) I’ve Given Up On You
9) Summer
10) Empty Picture Frames


Purchase the album here.