Motionless In White Release Video For New Song, ‘Loud (Fuck It)’

Motionless In White have released the video for their new song, ‘Loud (Fuck It)’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Graveyard Shift’.

Watch the video for ‘Loud (Fuck It)’ below.

‘Graveyard Shift’ will be released on May 5th. The track listing and cover art for ‘Graveyard Shift’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Rats
2) Queen For Queen
3) Necessary Evil (Feat. Korn’s Jonathan Davis)
4) Soft
5) Untouchable
6) Not My Type: Dead As Fuck 2
7) The Ladder
8) Voices
9) Loud (Fuck It)
10) 570
11) Hourglass
12) Eternally Yours



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s