Listen to new song, ‘Parking Lot’ here & below

Blink-182 have announced the details of the deluxe edition of their newest album, ‘California’.

The deluxe edition will be released on May 19th. The track listing and cover art for the deluxe edition of ‘California’ can be found below.

Track Listing 

Disc 1

1) Cynical
2) Bored To Death
3) She’s Out Of Her Mind
4) Los Angeles
5) Sober
6) Built This Pool
7) No Future
8) Home Is Such A Lonely Place
9) Kings Of The Weekend
10) Teenage Satellites
11) Left Alone
12) Rabbit Hole [Explicit]
13) San Diego
14) The Only Thing That Matters
15) California
16) Brohemian Rhapsody

Disc 2

1) Parking Lot [Explicit
2) Misery
3) Good Old Days
4) Don’t Mean Anything
5) Hey I’m Sorry
6) Last Train Home
7) Wildfire
8) 6/8
9) Long Lost Feeling
10) Bottom Of The Ocean
11) Can’t Get You More Pregnant
12) Bored To Death (Acoustic)


Find pre-order details here.