Beartooth have announced that they will release the deluxe edition of their newest album, ‘Aggressive’ on May 26th.

The deluxe edition will feature six additional songs as well as a live DVD. In case you’re wondering, the six additional songs are renditions of tracks taken from ‘Aggressive’…

… Two songs are acoustic versions, the other four being live recordings.

The live DVD captures Beartooth’s hometown show in Columbus, Ohio – November 11th date of last year’s U.S. tour. In case you’re wondering, it will feature a 14-song setlist + bonus video. *Kinda cool right?*

The track listing for the deluxe edition of ‘Aggressive’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Aggressive
2) Hated
3) Loser
4) Fair Weather Friend
5) Burnout
6) Sick Of Me
7) Censored
8) Always Dead
9) However You Want It Said
10) Find A Way
11) Rock Is Dead
12) King Of Anything
13) Hated (Acoustic)
14) Sick Of Me (Acoustic)
15) Aggressive (Live From Maida Vale Studios – BBC)
16) Rock Is Dead (Live From Maida Vale Studios – BBC)
17) Fair Weather Friend (Live In Columbus – Hometown Show)
18) King Of Anything (Live In Columbus – Hometown Show)

ADDED BONUS: Live DVD Setlist 

1) Burnout
2) Aggressive
3) Beaten In Lips
4) Dead
5) Sick Of Me
6) Fair Weather Friend
7) Hated
8) The Lines
9) I Have A Problem
10) Always Dead
11) Rock Is Dead
12) In Between
13) King Of Anything
14) Body Bag