Papa Roach Announce New Album, ‘Crooked Teeth’

Papa Roach have announced the details of their new album, ‘Crooked Teeth’. The album will be released on May 19th.

‘Crooked Teeth’ follows on from their 2015 album, ‘F.E.A.R’. The track listing and cover art for ‘Crooked Teeth’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Break The Fall
2) Crooked Teeth
3) My Medication
4) Born For Greatness
5) American Dreams
6) Periscope (Feat. Skylar Gray)
7) Help
8) Sunset Trailer Park (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly)
9) Traumatic
10) None Of The Above
11) Ricochet
12) Nothing
13) Bleeding Through

Papa Roach



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s