The stage splits for this year’s Slam Dunk Festival have been announced. So without further ado…

Jagermeister Stage: Enter Shikari, Don Broco, Deaf Havana, Beartooth, Secret Special Guests, We Are The Ocean, Crossfaith, Andrew McMahon In The Wilderness

Fireball Stage: Bowling For Soup, Less Than Jake, Reel Big Fish, Goldfinger, Mad Caddies, Zebrahead, The Ataris, Fenix TX

Monster Stage: Neck Deep, The Movielife, We The Kings, The Maine, Cute Is What We Aim For, WSTR, Trophy Eyes, Like Pacific

The Key Club Stage: Tonight Alive, Set It Off, Seaway, Waterparks, With Confidence, Boston Manor, Black Foxxes, Decade, Fort Hope

Signature Brew Stage: Against Me!, The Bronx, Frank Iero And The Patience, Citizen, Turnover, Crime In Stereo, Milk Teeth, Sorority Noise, Puppy

Impericon Stage: Memphis May Fire, Madina Lake, Stray From The Path, I Prevail, Counterfeit, Ice Nine Kills, Oceans Ate Alaska, SHVPES, Too Close To Touch

*Rock Sound Breakout Stage: Area 11, Casey, Homebound, Makeout, Ocean Grove, Sylar, The Gospel Youth, Vukovi, COMPETITION WINNER

*The Rock Sound Breakout stage was the last announcement (unposted article).

See stage splits in poster below.

Stage Splits

Festival Details: 27th May – Slam Dunk Midlands – NEC, Birmingham // 28th May – Slam Dunk North – City Centre, Leeds // 29th May – Slam Dunk South – Forum, Hatfield (SOLD OUT) 

Previous announcements can be found here, here, here, here and here.