SO GOOD! Paramore have released the video for their new song, ‘Hard Times’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘After Laughter’.

Watch the video for ‘Hard Times’ below.

‘After Laughter’ will be released on May 12th. The track listing and cover art for ‘After Laughter’ can be found below.

Track Listing 

1) Hard Times
2) Rose-Colored Boy
3) Told You So
4) Forgiveness
5) Fake Happy
6) 26
7) Pool
8) Grudges
9) Caught In The Middle
10) Idle Worship
11) No Friend
12) Tell Me How



The band have also announced a number of shows in the UK and Ireland. Tickets go on sale on April 28th – dates are as listed below.


June 15th –  Olympia, Dublin
June 16th – Waterfront, Belfast
June 18th – O2 Apollo, Manchester
June 19th – Royal Albert Hall, London
June 21st – Colston Hall, Bristol
June 22nd – Usher Hall, Edinburgh