Broadside have released the video for their new song, ‘Puzzle Pieces’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Paradise’.

Watch the video for ‘Puzzle Pieces’ below.

‘Paradise’ will be released on June 16th. The track listing and cover art for ‘Paradise’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Hidden Colors
2) Paradise
3) Lose Your Way
4) Disconnect
5) Laps Around A Picture Frame
6) Who Cares
7) Tunnel Vision
8) Summer Stained
9) Miss Imperius
10) Puzzle Pieces
11) I Love You. I Love You. Disgusting

Broadside Artwork