Makeout have released the video for their new song, ‘Secrets’. The song is taken from their forthcoming album, ‘The Good Life’.

Watch the video for ‘Secrets’ below.

‘The Good Life’ will be released on September 29th. The track listing and cover art for ‘The Good Life’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Childish
2) Crazy
3) Lisa
4) Ride it Out
5) Open Minded
6) You Can’t Blame Me
7) Clockwork
8) Till We’re Gone
9) Salt Lake City
10) Secrets
11) Where’s My Charger
12) Blast Off


Back in July, the band released the video for the song, ‘Crazy’. Watch the video for ‘Crazy’ below.

Like what you heard above? Let us know in the comments.