Knuckle Puck have released a new song, ‘Double Helix’. The song is taken from the band’s forthcoming album, ‘Shapeshifter’.

Listen to ‘Double Helix’ here – YouTube player coming soon. Like what you heard? Let us know in the comments.

‘Shapeshifter’ will be released on October 13th. The track listing and cover art for ‘Shapeshifter’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Nervous Passenger
2) Twist
3) Double Helix
4) Gone
5) Everyone Lies to Me
6) Stuck in Our Ways
7) Want Me Around
8) Conduit
9) Wait
10) Plastic Brains

unnamed (23)

Back in July, the band released the song, ‘Gone’ – first track taken from the album. Listen to the song in the video below.

Like what you heard above? Let us know in the comments.