Seaway have released the video for their new song, ‘Lula On The Beach’. The song is taken from their forthcoming album, ‘Vacation’.

Watch the video for ‘Lula On The Beach’ below.

In light of Hurricanes Harvey and Irma, the band has pledged to donate $1 per video share – up to $1000 – to the ASPCA to support relief efforts in Texas and Florida.

‘Vacation’ will be released on September 15th. The track listing and cover art for ‘Vacation’ can be found below.

Track Listing

1) Apartment
2) Neurotic
3) London
4) Lula On The Beach
5) Something Wonderful
6) Curse Me Out
7) Day Player
8) Misery In You
9) Scatter My Ashes Along The Coast, Or Don’t (feat. Beartooth’s Caleb Shomo)
10) Car Seat Magazine
11) 40 Over
12) When I Hang Up

unnamed (19)

Listen to three other songs taken from the album in the videos below.